Fixtures & Results

September 2021

Sat 18 Sep 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 AFC Westend Saturday v Horsell Reserves 1 - 9
Sat 25 Sep 10:30 GWAFL Division 4 AFC Hampton v AFC Westend Saturday 5 - 3

October 2021

Sat 02 Oct 10:30 GWAFL Division 4 Hambledon A v AFC Westend Saturday 5 - 2
Sat 09 Oct 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 Double H Reserves v AFC Westend Saturday 8 - 0
Sat 16 Oct 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 Hersham A v AFC Westend Saturday 8 - 0
Sat 23 Oct 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 Surrey Dynamos First v AFC Westend Saturday 1 - 5
Sat 30 Oct 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 AFC Westend Saturday v Double H Reserves 4 - 8

November 2021

Sat 06 Nov 14:00 Lower Junior County Cup AFC Westend Saturday v Inter New Malden 0 - 9
Sat 13 Nov 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 Horsell Reserves v AFC Westend Saturday 4 - 2
Sat 20 Nov 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 AFC Westend Saturday v Chertsey Old Salesians Reserves 3 - 2
Sat 27 Nov 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 AFC Westend Saturday v Surrey Dynamos First 4 - 7

December 2021

Sat 04 Dec 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 AFC Westend Saturday v West End Village Reserve 2 - 3
Sat 11 Dec 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 AFC Westend Saturday v Hersham A 1 - 11
Sat 18 Dec 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 Guildford Park First XI v AFC Westend Saturday P - P

January 2022

Sat 08 Jan 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 West End Village Reserve v AFC Westend Saturday 3 - 4
Sat 15 Jan 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 AFC Westend Saturday v AFC Hampton P - P
Sat 22 Jan 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 AFC Westend Saturday v Staines Lammas Old Boys 0 - 2
Sat 29 Jan 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 Staines Lammas Old Boys v AFC Westend Saturday 2 - 0

February 2022

Sat 05 Feb 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 AFC Westend Saturday v Hambledon A 1 - 3
Sat 12 Feb 10:30 GWAFL Division 4 Chertsey Old Salesians Reserves v AFC Westend Saturday 2 - 0
Sat 19 Feb 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 AFC Westend Saturday v Guildford Park First XI P - P

March 2022

Sat 05 Mar 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 AFC Westend Saturday v Holmbury St. Mary P - P
Sat 12 Mar 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 Guildford Park First XI v AFC Westend Saturday H - W
Sat 19 Mar 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 Holmbury St. Mary v AFC Westend Saturday H - W
Sat 26 Mar 14:00 GWAFL Division 4 AFC Westend Saturday v Holmbury St. Mary A - W

Saturday Coaching Staff

Job
Joe Gillott Team Manager
Ollie Penfold Assistant Team Manager

Saturday Team Squad 2021-22

PL CS OG PENS POM YC RC GLS
Cavan Enright 16 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Conor Slevin 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
Craig Taylor 7 0 0 0 0 1 0 2
Dayne Barr 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dominic Wood 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
George Alford 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Glenn Rivers 13 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Grant Keewood 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hayden Trussler 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Jake Cooley 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Eyres 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joe Bowers 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joe Gillott 18 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
John Carne 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jonathan Heyes 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
Jonny Criittenden 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
Josh Middleton 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kalim Thompson 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lee Duncan 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lee Keaney 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lewis Smither 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Liam Elliott 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Liam Goddard 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Liam Mellin 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Luke Heather 10 0 0 0 0 1 0 9
Luke Nice 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mason Smither 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
Naeel Radha 9 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Ollie Penfold 16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Pedro Francis 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Robert Emanuel 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Russell Wakefield 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Scott Labacik 5 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Steve Chandler 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stuart Oakley 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
Stuart Pugh 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Szymek Reddin 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Theo Zaharia 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 4


September 2021

Sun 19 Sep 10:30 LDSFL Division 5 Woodham Victoria v AFC Westend Sunday 2 - 3
Sun 26 Sep 11:00 LDSFL Division 5 AFC Westend Sunday v AFC Southborough 1 - 5

October 2021

Sun 03 Oct 10:30 Junior Challenge Cup AFC Southborough v AFC Westend Sunday 10 - 0
Sun 10 Oct 10:15 LDSFL Division 5 AFC Westend Sunday v PG Rovers 6 - 6
Sun 24 Oct 11:00 Junior County Cup AFC Westend Sunday v AFC Hamsey Rangers 1st
Sun 31 Oct 11:00 Junior County Cup AFC Westend Sunday v AFC Hamsey Rangers 1st

November 2021

Sun 07 Nov 10:30 Junior County Cup AFC Westend Sunday v AFC Hamsey Rangers 1st 5 - 2
Sun 14 Nov 11:00 LDSFL Division 5 AFC Westend Sunday v Central Ward 8 - 2
Sun 21 Nov 11:00 Junior County Cup AFC Westend Sunday v Berrylands United 1st 1 - 1
Sun 28 Nov 10:30 LDSFL Division 5 Alfletico Madrid v AFC Westend Sunday 4 - 2

December 2021

Sun 05 Dec 11:00 LDSFL Division 5 AFC Westend Sunday v King George’s United 1st 3 - 2
Sun 12 Dec 11:00 LDSFL Division 5 AFC Westend Sunday v FC Surrey Side XI P - P
Sun 19 Dec 11:00 LDSFL Division 5 AFC Westend Sunday v Alfletico Madrid 1 - 3

January 2022

Sun 09 Jan 10:30 Junior County Cup Woking & Maybury v AFC Westend Sunday 4 - 2
Sun 16 Jan 10:30 LDSFL Division 5 West Woking Wanderers v AFC Westend Sunday P - P
Sun 23 Jan 10:30 LDSFL Division 5 King George’s United 1st v AFC Westend Sunday 2 - 5
Sun 30 Jan 11:00 Junior Charity Cup AFC Westend Sunday v Cobham Village 3 - 3

February 2022

Sun 06 Feb 10:30 LDSFL Division 5 PG Rovers v AFC Westend Sunday 1 - 6
Sun 13 Feb 11:00 LDSFL Division 5 AFC Westend Sunday v Woodham Victoria 3 - 2
Sun 20 Feb 10:30 Junior Charity Cup Claygate Casuals v AFC Westend Sunday P - P
Sun 27 Feb 10:30 LDSFL Division 5 FC Surrey Side XI v AFC Westend Sunday 7 - 0

March 2022

Sun 06 Mar 10:30 Junior Charity Cup Claygate Casuals v AFC Westend Sunday 1 - 1
Sun 13 Mar 10:30 LDSFL Division 5 AFC Westend Sunday v FC Surrey Side XI 5 - 2
Sun 20 Mar 11:00 LDSFL Division 5 AFC Westend Sunday v West Woking Wanderers 5 - 3
Sun 27 Mar 10:30 LDSFL Division 5 West Woking Wanderers v AFC Westend Sunday 6 - 2

April 2022

Sun 03 Apr 10:30 Friendly Woodham Victoria v AFC Westend Sunday P - P
Sun 10 Apr 10:30 Friendly Downside FC v AFC Westend Sunday 2 - 1
Sun 24 Apr 10:30 Friendly Royal Admiral FC v AFC Westend Sunday 4 - 5

May 2022

Sun 01 May 10:30 LDSFL Division 5 AFC Southborough v AFC Westend Sunday 3 - 3

Sunday Coaching Staff

Job
George Nixey Team Manager
Jake Cooley Assistant Team Manager

Sunday Team Squad 2021-22

PL CS OG PENS POM YC RC GLS
Alex Hutton 11 0 0 0 0 1 0 4
Alex Patel 5 0 0 1 0 0 0 3
Alex Wells 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ben Senior 15 0 0 1 0 1 0 7
Bruno Paxiao 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dale Waters 18 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Dan Leatherdale 16 0 0 0 0 0 1 5
David Nosworthy 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dennis Gorman 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Eddie Williams 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Henry Lewis 20 0 0 0 0 1 0 2
Jake Cooley 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Harrington 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kieran Dudley 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Lee Baldwin 16 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
Lewis Carmen 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Liam Elliott 17 0 0 0 0 2 0 0
Max Brown 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Riccardo Underhill 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Richard Gray 19 0 0 0 0 1 0 9
Ross Bedding 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Scott Ebblewhite 20 0 0 1 0 4 0 7
Shaun Ebblewhite 20 0 0 1 0 0 0 6
Tristan Twomney 16 0 0 0 0 2 1 10


September 2021

Sun 26 Sep 10:30 LDSFL Division 8 Ditton Dons v AFC Westend Jaguars 3 - 0

October 2021

Sun 03 Oct 11:00 Challenge Lower Junior Cup AFC Westend Jaguars v Sporting Renegades 2 - 5
Sun 10 Oct 10:30 LDSFL Division 8 Worcester Park Sunday v AFC Westend Jaguars 1 - 4
Sun 17 Oct 10:30 LDSFL Division 8 AFC Westend Jaguars v Old Wimbledonians A 5 - 0
Sun 24 Oct 10:30 Junior County Cup Ewell Lions First v AFC Westend Jaguars 1 - 5

November 2021

Sun 07 Nov 10:00 LDSFL Division 8 Leatherhead Galaticos v AFC Westend Jaguars 2 - 2
Sun 21 Nov 10:30 Lower Junior County Cup Ash Community Sunday v AFC Westend Jaguars 2 - 2
Sun 28 Nov 11:00 LDSFL Division 8 AFC Westend Jaguars v Stoneleigh All Stars 3 - 4

December 2021

Sun 05 Dec 10:30 LDSFL Division 8 Epsom All Stars v AFC Westend Jaguars P - P
Sun 12 Dec 10:30 LDSFL Division 8 Sutton Knights A v AFC Westend Jaguars 2 - 7

January 2022

Sun 09 Jan 10:30 LDSFL Division 8 Epsom All Stars v AFC Westend Jaguars 3 - 2
Sun 16 Jan 11:00 LDSFL Division 8 AFC Westend Jaguars v Sunbury Athletic 3 - 2
Sun 23 Jan 11:00 LDSFL Division 8 AFC Westend Jaguars v Worcester Park Sunday 3 - 4
Sun 30 Jan 10:30 LDSFL Division 8 Sunbury Athletic v AFC Westend Jaguars 2 - 0

February 2022

Sun 06 Feb 11:00 LDSFL Division 8 AFC Westend Jaguars v Ditton Dons 1 - 2
Sun 20 Feb 10:30 LDSFL Division 8 Old Wimbledonians A v AFC Westend Jaguars 1 - 6
Sun 27 Feb 11:00 LDSFL Division 8 AFC Westend Jaguars v Leatherhead Galaticos 0 - 4

March 2022

Sun 06 Mar 11:00 Charity Lower Junior Cup AFC Westend Jaguars v F & M United P - P
Sun 13 Mar 11:00 LDSFL Division 8 AFC Westend Jaguars v Epsom All Stars 4 - 3
Sun 20 Mar 10:30 Charity Lower Junior Cup Egham Stags v AFC Westend Jaguars 1 - 2
Sun 27 Mar 11:00 Charity Lower Junior Cup AFC Westend Jaguars v F & M United 4 - 1

April 2022

Sun 24 Apr 10:30 Charity Lower Junior Cup Off The Grid v AFC Westend Jaguars 3 - 0

May 2022

Sun 01 May 10:30 LDSFL Division 8 AFC Westend Jaguars v Sutton Knights A 4 - 2
Sun 08 May 10:30 LDSFL Division 8 Stoneleigh All Stars v AFC Westend Jaguars 2 - 2

Jaguars Coaching Staff

Job
Raff Federico Team Manager
Alex Federico Assistant Team Manager

Jaguars Team Squad 2021-22

PL CS OG PENS POM YC RC GLS
Alessandro Federico 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Barney Martin 9 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Charlie Turner 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel Kent 18 0 0 1 0 0 0 17
Dylan Moran 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
George Vockins 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Haydn Parker 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
Jack Binns 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Rice 16 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
Jacob Taylor 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Ahern 21 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Dudley 15 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
Jamie Carr 10 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Joseph Riddiford 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
Lewis Hinton 10 0 0 0 0 1 0 3
Luca Federico 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Matthew Painter 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Maxwell Hathaway 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Niall Brockis 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Braby 19 0 0 0 0 1 0 1
Salvatore Mingoia 21 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Saul Ladwa 21 0 0 1 0 0 0 20
Shameber Shakil 12 0 0 0 0 2 0 2